Client Reviews

Facebook Reviews


Unique Beauty Salon
4.9
powered by Facebook
Donya Watson
Donya Watson
2018-08-22T16:11:45+0000
WOW! WOW! WOW!!!. Just had my eye brows microbladed by Mariya and she did a phenomenal job! Thank you for your expertise and completing my face! Above and beyond my expectations!
Cristina Georgiana
Cristina Georgiana
2018-08-18T01:43:10+0000
Thank you Maria ! Amazing job ! My eyebrows looks beautiful than ever ! I will recommend your salon to all my friends! 5 stars 🌟
Nicole Levesque Kreutzberg
Nicole Levesque Kreutzberg
2018-08-09T18:19:49+0000
Today was my 1st visit for extensions (been wearing them for almost 10 years and good extensionists are HARD to come by). LOVE MY HAIR!!Despite a miscommunication on time, I was an hour late on the computer but I didnt read the confirmation properly and just assumed it was what was in my head... she still took me in.She is quick, a pro and did an amazing job with blending the color and hair.I dont want to recommend only cause now that I have found her, I want to hide her!!!Thank you Thank you Thank you!!
Pau La Go
Pau La Go
2018-06-01T22:18:40+0000
I’ve gone to see Mariya for microblading, eyelash extensions and now highlights. She is so talented and dedicated to her customers. I am so glad I found her - Never disappoints!
Sandy Talaj
Sandy Talaj
2018-05-08T23:23:14+0000
Had been going there for few years now for a few services . I most say amazing job Maria did . Microblading eyebrows was done professionally and detailed amazing job. Would highly recommend her services to anyone and her prices are amazing . A client for life .
Adriana Ivanuš
Adriana Ivanuš
2018-01-25T23:56:51+0000
Luby Silveira
Luby Silveira
2018-01-14T03:28:39+0000
Went in with 10 year old tattooed eyebrows... Mariya was great, fixed me up.... love it.....thanks so much...
Nana Nana
Nana Nana
2017-09-22T23:19:18+0000
Shannelle Griffith
Shannelle Griffith
2017-09-02T21:55:00+0000
Amy Riley
Amy Riley
2017-08-28T16:33:21+0000
Mariya is amazing job. I got mircoblading on my eyebrows in end of Feb. I love it!
Daniela Piccone
Daniela Piccone
2017-08-09T19:33:20+0000
Thanks for an amazing job. My eyebrows were microbladed a few months ago and I am very pleased. Word of advice: ensure to do the touch up as this is very important and really made a difference in the final result. Service was amazing. Definitely recommend and will return soon 🙂 thanks again
Aerin Floyd
Aerin Floyd
2017-07-29T01:31:50+0000
This woman is AMAZING! I will never go to anyone else except for her for my lash needs. She IS the LashQueeeeeen! �
Sal Mana
Sal Mana
2017-07-09T02:30:05+0000
Maria is so great and I'm super happy with my eyebrows!! Will definitely get them done again with her!
Emily Wong
Emily Wong
2017-06-17T19:58:22+0000
Got eyebrow micro needling today, what a fantastic job! Clean, organized, professional place. Would recommend to anyone looking for eyebrow enhancement!
NanyLo Torres Mantilla
NanyLo Torres Mantilla
2017-03-15T16:52:49+0000
Leigha Mary
Leigha Mary
2016-11-08T17:52:09+0000
Had an amazing experience. So helpful and knowledgeable. Went for highlights and cut and now I will go back for microblading my eyebrows- can't wait!
Ele Na
Ele Na
2016-11-03T12:45:05+0000
Professional service and friendly staff. I have had a number of things done at this salon, and have not been disappointed!
Bukky Omotosho
Bukky Omotosho
2016-09-03T19:09:38+0000
Mariya has been my goto person for TR treatment for almost a year now. I came to her with an overdue case of regrowth and she wasn't afraid to work with my African hair (notorious hair type for TR treatment refusal, lolz), and she did an amazing job! After the first time I decided to make it a lifestyle since I finally found a stable and affordable service from someone that I can testify for as a professional. Since my first visit I've seen my hair grow more than 4 inches from the very little hair I had left originally.Hopefully will continue to visit.Thanks Mariah.
Naomie Uwera
Naomie Uwera
2016-08-28T23:14:08+0000
I had my eyebrows (microblading) done on Sunday, Marya was very nice and professional, she made me feel very confortable.I was a bit scared but she was so patient with me and She did a wonderful job I love my eyebrows first time done and it looks just perfect. I would recommend Marya to anyone who is looking to have microblading. Will be back again in 40 days to have my retouch 🙂
Gabrielle Portugais
Gabrielle Portugais
2016-08-25T22:33:01+0000
Macarena Monserratt Videla
Macarena Monserratt Videla
2016-08-21T21:53:02+0000
Had a great experience no pain on my eyebrows the results are beyond what I expected thank you very much!!! got to see you soon to get my eyeliner done top..
Deepika Saxena
Deepika Saxena
2016-08-17T13:02:56+0000
I came in for a microblading consult and was convinced that I wanted it done the same day after seeing her work. Mariya was very helpful and fit me into her schedule and did it the same day!! She was very detailed with her work made me feel comfortable by answering all my questions in depth, and she made the perfect shape for my brows, didnt start microblading till i was 100% satisfied with the shape gave me the arch I always wanted! I'm so beyond satisfied with her work she's a sweetheart and easy to approach.. my new go to for esthetics and extensions❤
Thaina Zorgati
Thaina Zorgati
2016-08-05T21:34:49+0000
Maria did my eyelashes today, they are absolutely fantastic and I love them so much. It was my first time and I was very worried about the result, but at the end I was extremely impressed and happy. A very good experience that I will renew for sure.Thank you again Maria.
Sasha Mohammadi
Sasha Mohammadi
2016-07-15T03:24:35+0000
Excellent job , friendly russian lady ! Thanks for your great effort
Malaika Shem
Malaika Shem
2016-06-30T12:18:15+0000
Natalia Oksztul
Natalia Oksztul
2016-06-24T01:57:31+0000
Bellisa Mia Mia
Bellisa Mia Mia
2016-06-09T12:39:13+0000
Aiza Mae D
Aiza Mae D
2016-05-12T08:33:55+0000
I love my new eyelash extensions. It's my first time and I was a bit worried about the outcome but when she's done, I was extremely happy with the result. She was really patient with me. I am definitely coming back.
Candace Parisi
Candace Parisi
2016-02-20T12:15:37+0000
Looooove my new eyelashes!!!! She's amazing!!!
Alyssa-Jean Roberts
Alyssa-Jean Roberts
2015-11-15T03:39:29+0000
Went in with disaster ombre hair (done elsewhere) and Maria totally fixed it and made me love my hair again ! Definitely my new go to salon!
Alicia Marie Dimichele-basic
Alicia Marie Dimichele-basic
2015-08-14T02:46:30+0000
Anthony Keen
Anthony Keen
2015-08-02T22:08:13+0000
Aram Piruzyan
Aram Piruzyan
2015-04-15T22:21:10+0000
Sally Cadden
Sally Cadden
2015-04-05T22:00:23+0000
I've been going to Maria for over a year now and I'm so glad I found her. I'm extremely picky about my hair and could never find a stylist who I was happy with. I found her on line when I was searching for a stylist who could help me after a horrible incident with bleach. My situation was extremely challenging and through it all she was extremely patient, dedicated, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend her.
Emily Crz
Emily Crz
2015-03-19T23:01:01+0000
She is amazing!!! M in love with my eyelash!!!!I will recommend this place to anyone!
Tesla Hunter
Tesla Hunter
2015-03-17T01:52:27+0000
Lexy M. Jilek
Lexy M. Jilek
2014-12-27T21:37:24+0000
I have been going to Maria for 2 years now and I have never been disappointed. I would recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for affordable, great quality services.
Natasha Grynasiuk
Natasha Grynasiuk
2014-07-12T16:35:09+0000
Anna Noveva
Anna Noveva
2014-03-16T19:03:42+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews


Lindsey Warne
Lindsey Warne
14:49 05 Apr 18
My shellac manicure lasted for 12 days before it first started to chip. Amazing! I've never had it last that long. Also service was awesome.
N M
N M
21:18 09 Mar 18
Love my eyebrows!!!! Very knowledegable and professional...I highly recommend this salon.
Christina
Christina
02:29 14 May 17
Always love coming here to get my eyelash extensions done. I'm always extremely happy and thrilled when they're done, as they're always finished so precisely and beautifully. I recommend Unique Beauty Salon to everyone, even my sister was thrilled with her lashes when I brought her. She's always a blast to chat with and is one of the sweetest individuals I know, who truly listens to you, what you would like done, and always will make your visit worthwhile. You will not be disappointed! 🙂
Emily Wong
Emily Wong
19:26 17 Jun 17
Got eyebrow micro needling done here. The beautician uses a very fine needle rather than a blade, there was hardly any trauma to my skin at all! The salon isn't super fancy or anything, but is very clean and well organized and staff are very professional. She did a really great job, took her time and took time to explain the procedure and after care very clearly. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for some quality eyebrow enhancement!
Lydia K. M
Lydia K. M
19:49 15 Jul 17
I recently had microblading done at Unique Beauty Salon and I received great service. Mariya, who I believe is the owner, re-did my brows beautifully after another artist had done a horrible job. I know it was hard to work with what was already there but she made them look so much better than they did before. She was honest, funny and gave positive advice. I would def recommend for microblading services.
See All Reviews

Unique Beauty prides itself on supplying only the best quality Eyelash Extensions, Hair Extensions and Permanent Makeup to Toronto and the GTA. We use only the best quality products and procedures to ensure you always look your best.